LOVING LIAM BY GLORIA HERRMANN – BOOK REVIEW

BookcoverLiam (1)

What a lovely happy book, I was dragged into it as soon as I saw the cover and those gorgeous eyes, I need a man like that. lol  His character is so lovely and genuine which makes a change as usually they have an ulterior motive but him and all the characters are good people.  I love a book that makes you feel good when you are reading it.  The story is not uneventful though as at one point I thought the female lead was going to end up with someone else or even leave.  In some ways it reminds me of years ago when families were big and all stuck together in a good way of course.

I loved the descriptions of the weather and at one point pulled the covers up as I was reading in bed.  I am looking forward to reading the next book and indeed the series so Gloria you need to get writing.

Gloria Herrmann will be visiting the UK during 2018 and doing lots of signings and meeting her readers so watch this space as you will see it here first.  If you are a fan and would like to meet Gloria then please let me know.

12115832_408225106014424_3080624451857971677_n

Gloria will be in Belfast for the Titanic Signing on Saturday 24th March 2018

Loving Liam LIVE

2 thoughts on “LOVING LIAM BY GLORIA HERRMANN – BOOK REVIEW

Leave a Reply

