COUNTRY AFFAIRS BY ZARA STONELEY

image

Look what I got in the post, I love getting new books almost as much as I like buying stationary especially notebooks, I even have a to-be used stack lol.  I have added this one to my pile of reading and must admit I am looking forward to this and then passing it on to my daughter (Billie) and then granddaughter, (Jade) I think it will really appeal to them as they are ‘horsey’ people.  I won’t be giving this one away as it is signed to me so it will be going in my glass cabinet with the others that I have, not sure what it is about receiving a signed book but I love it when they are signed to me.  Think it makes me feel special lol.  Thank you Zara x

image

Leave a Reply

