PAINTING ONE DAY COURSE – PHYLLIS McDOWELL

DSCF2105

I am very excited and looking forward to Saturday as hopefully I am going to learn a few things about painting.  Phyllis teaches small groups either weekly or day classes in her studio in Folkestone and she has kindly asked me to attend, I will then be blogging about it to let you know how great it was.  Must remember to take my camera and get some pictures of our work to show you all.  I have been trying with different paints and so far I do think water colours are easier.

me

Bit of a tester with acrylic paints, you definitely need good paintbrushes.  Off to do a masterpiece now!

Leave a Reply

