GREAT BOOKS OUT NOW

I felt I had to let you know, in case you do not have any social media, yes there are people out there that do not waste valuable writing time looking through FaceBook, Pinterest (I love that) and Tweeting to random people.

But I cannot wait to read these books by all my favourite authors so you have the heads up now and just slip a couple into your trolley when you are doing the weekly shop.  

       

 

So there you have my best pick but there is one more being released today, it is not everybody’s cup of tea but a lot of people will read it to make it the best selling book.  Why do they read it?  Like me I guess, just to see what all the fuss is about and to know when people are talking about it, what they mean!  

Please excuse me while I dash to the shop! Lol  

 

4 thoughts on “GREAT BOOKS OUT NOW

Leave a Reply

