BODY SHOP VITAMIN E REVIEW

DSCF1564Body Shop Vitamin E Serum and Cream.  I have been trying these since January, I use one at night and one in the morning.  Having tried a lot of creams, serums and potions I never expect miracles but sometimes it is nice to notice something in your skin or appearance.  Well, this time my skin has soaked up all this goodness and the result is so much smoothness.  I am extremely pleased and can notice the difference every morning when I wash my face, it feels lovely to the touch so the serum really does hydrate your skin.  I will carry on using this and hope that it reduces the wrinkles over time too.

New Boots

I am in love with my new boots, even though I bought them last summer I wore them for the first time the other day as I had put them away in the wardrobe and forgot about them.  They are so comfortable and I just love that color pink, well I like all colors of pink actually.

DSCF1561DSCF1562

One thought on “BODY SHOP VITAMIN E REVIEW

  1. Hey you don’t need any creams,
    you look nice without (How do you
    mean how do I know that? Look I’m
    a Vampy I know everything 😉 lol)

    Have a happy Easter weekend and enjoy the chocolates 🙂

    Andro xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

