TRULY SCRUMPTIOUS BAKERY/TEAROOM



I popped into this coffee shop today and met Amanda who with Donna owns this cafe, I was surprised that they had been here for over 7 months and I had not been into see them.  After tasting the coffee cake today I will be returning as it was delicious and washed down with a large cappuccino and such a good price I can see me introducing my friends to this lovely little tearoom. 



Everything is homemade and the choice is vast so whether it’s a sandwich, lunch, dinner or a cream cake these girls certainly know how to make it.  

Donna thought of the name and I am sure it reminds a lot of us of Chitty Chitty Bang Bang and everything is scrumptious that they serve up.  Also making cakes for celebrations and doing outside catering they appear to have everything covered. 



Tell them Nanny Cool sent you to try the scrumptious cakes! 

4 thoughts on “TRULY SCRUMPTIOUS BAKERY/TEAROOM

  1. I see you’re still heartless.Straight in to pictures of food with no signs saying ‘ Dieters Do not Go Beyond this Point’ or more specifically ‘David go no further unless you’ve just eaten’ It looks a lovely little place and must be good if it has your recommendation..
    xxx Huge Hugs xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ha ha it was a no diet day! That cake was delicious, I can’t wait to go again. The best thing also was the prices and choice.
      I best not tell you that today is the once a month lunch date with my besties! Lol xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

