BIT OF A CHANGE!!!!!

IMG_3674
Well what can I say? This was a spur of the minute decision and I think I am getting used to it lol
It will take another couple of times to get the colour correct as I want it like the picture and then that will be the same colour as my grey! I am 54 and decided to just admit it and go with it. I will also have the purple more pinky purple next time but I will get there in the end. I have not told anyone about this so this post will be the first time the family have seen the new me!
Older or younger? I am not sure, maybe older which will not be good. Lol
It will grow. Have a great Sunday xx

4 thoughts on “BIT OF A CHANGE!!!!!

Leave a Reply

