IT’S GOT TO BE PERFECT BY HALEY HILL

IMG_3640
I have just finished reading this on my Kindle, what a brilliant book by the lovely Haley Hill. The story follows her success in starting up a dating agency, she takes details of what the person requires in their dates and then sets up events for them all to attend. The ups and downs and belly laughing antics they get up to will keep you reading until the end. Where the whole operation goes global and she sells up. I love the broken penis, yes really and laughed so much. It is definitely a book to buy and share amongst your friends.
I was talking to Haley the other day and asked her if she knew any men to send my way as my quest to find a date for Valentines Day has failed miserable 😂!
On a good note she said she loved my blog and reads it all the time! Woo hoo, I am happy, ok I may be single but I have brilliant friends so who needs a man? Me me me me me me lol
Must just tell you about my buy yesterday, you know how we all love stationary and I know I have far too many note books but you never know when you might need one. This I thought was fantastic as I do have a habit of forgetting things so every weekend I can plan my week and keep it in view and hopefully I will not forget appointments!

IMG_0680 I nearly did the opposite today and was going to go to an appointment in the morning but it was not the 10th February but the 10th March! I think I am getting worse. Hope you all had a super Monday xx

4 thoughts on “IT’S GOT TO BE PERFECT BY HALEY HILL

    • I know that planner is great and it was only £1.45. What a bargain. Hope you enjoy the book. The one I am reading at the moment, which is The girl on the train is fantastic I can’t wait to finish it lol xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

