GREECE – DAY THREE

We had a day at the beach today, it was hot with a gentle breeze. The time seemed to go so quickly, I even went in the sea, how amazing that was as it is so clear. You can see the fish swimming round and it wasn’t really cold like it can be. I did some reading and writing, we had a snack and before we knew it the time was six so I went back to the apartment, showered and am having an evening in tonight.

20130921-085444 pm.jpg
These ducks came for some bread, I have never seen ducks walking along the sand. I am thinking of having a massage one day as I think it may help my shoulder and neck and she is supposed to be very gentle which is good for me but not so good if you like a firm massage. As this is a small resort they all remember your name, it’s like you have been here years! I will definitely come here again, if they will have me lol. We have laughed a lot, Rick went and watched the football results and left us girls to it so we had one cocktail which was really nice. Corinne went to sleep as soon as she got back to the room!

One thought on “GREECE – DAY THREE

  1. I can see that your holiday is very much to your liking Nanny Cool and what a location to savour πŸ™‚ Enjoy your massage, and of course the remainder of your holiday my sweet friend πŸ™‚

    Andro xxxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

