HAIR AND AWAY

First of all I will say sorry for absent posts, bit of a wobble but back on track now.

20130728-115434 AM.jpg
I saw this and thought yes, that’s what I want. So I am now looking lovely with my bit of pink, my granddaughter thought I was joking and wouldn’t get it done!

WRITER HOLIDAY

20130728-120737 PM.jpg
At nine Saturday morning I picked up the coach at Folkestone and traveled to London then it was a change over of coaches and on to Newport in Wales. Was a lovely relaxing journey and seemed to go very quickly, so good choice I made instead of train.
I am now happily booked in just like a student…wish I was! Lol. Lots of lovely people and the week looks very interesting and busy, I will try to post everyday about what I am up to and who the tutors are, as I am sure some of you will know them. There appears to be people from all over including America, so it will be good getting to know them all. The sun was shining this morning but just having a small shower, it is supposed to be brightening up later.

Tonight at 6 we have welcome drinks and then dinner, so there will be lots of chat meeting people that are arriving today.

One thought on “HAIR AND AWAY

  1. This writing holiday sounds like an exciting adventure Nanny Cool and with your new pink tint, well anything could happen πŸ™‚ Now al you need to do is enjoy the ride, and I am sure that you will too πŸ™‚ Have a brilliant time my friend πŸ˜‰

    Andro xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

